Kelly Lajoie Memorial Award (Cold Creek Comets Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
PrintKelly Lajoie Memorial Award

Kelly Lajoie Memorial Award


The award is presented to member of the Cold Creek Comets Organization Association. 

This Award was established in 2019 in memory of long time Cold Creek Comets family member Kelly Lajoie and the Association wishes to continue to support and recognize the outstanding service of one of its Members.
The Kelly Lejoie Memorial Award will be awarded each year at our Spring AGM.

Past Award Recipients:

2022 Rodney Torrance
2021 ***Not awarded***
2020 Rodney Paine
2019 Lajoie and Hunter Families